Cover story

Well here it is – the cover art for my new novel. I love it – hope you do.

Choosing a cover involves so many decisions – like whether to go for a light or dark image, the typeface, the size and colour of the letters, the position of the words…Anyone who knows me will know what a ditherer I am – I’m very lucky to have such patient publishers! They also pointed out things I hadn’t thought of – like the fact that it will most often be shown online as a thumbnail size so we’ve gone for simple but arresting.

I’d love to know what you think.

You can find out more about the book on the My Novels page or sign up for my email newsletter using the pop up form for first news, exclusives and excerpts.

img_4283

 

 

Leave a Reply

